Log in

Arizona Airports Association

President's Award

Each Spring, the AzAA President awards the President's Award to recognize outstanding service to the organization. 

Previous recipients of this award include:

2010 Joe Husband, Michael Johnson, Tina Moore
2011 Corinne Nystrom and Meredith Burdett
2012 Kevin Shirer
2013 Gary Mascaro
2014 Barney Helmick
2015 Carmen Williams
2016 Sandy Kukla
2017 Desirae Barquin
2018 Triadvocates

2019 Ed Faron
2020 Arlando Teller
2021 Mike Smejkal

2022 Alice Bimrose
2023 Tammy Martelle

Contact Us
1800 E. Ray Rd.,
Suite A106
Chandler, AZ 85225
P: (480) 403-4618
F: (480) 935-5270

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software